WileyPLUS Training Series

WileyPLUS Training Series

Customer Success Managers help you advance your WileyPLUS course to the next level with best practices, tips and trends.


New: Live

New WileyPLUS – New UX standalone experience for new users

30 Sessions

Mon, May 3, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, May 10, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Jun 21, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 11:00 PM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 11:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Mon, Aug 2, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Register Now

New WileyPLUS – New UX with Blackboard Learn

30 Sessions

Tue, May 4, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 11, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jul 7, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Register Now

New WileyPLUS – New UX with Canvas

30 Sessions

Wed, May 5, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 30, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Aug 4, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Register Now

New WileyPLUS – New UX with D2L

30 Sessions

Thu, May 6, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Register Now

New WileyPLUS – Adaptive Practice Overview

13 Sessions

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Register Now

Instructor Academy

Looking for self-paced training?

Check Out the Instructor Academy