WileyPLUS Training Series

WileyPLUS Training Series

Customer Success Managers help you advance your WileyPLUS course to the next level with best practices, tips and trends.


Select a timeslot below to register for a virtual training session:
New WileyPLUS – New UX standalone experience for new users

2 Sessions

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Register Now

New WileyPLUS – New UX with Blackboard Learn

2 Sessions

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Register Now

New WileyPLUS – New UX with Canvas

2 Sessions

Wed, Jan 5, 2022 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Register Now

New WileyPLUS – New UX with D2L

2 Sessions

Thu, Jan 6, 2022 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Thu, Jan 20, 2022 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Register Now

New WileyPLUS – Adaptive Practice Overview

2 Sessions

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Register Now

Looking for self-paced training?

Check Out the Instructor Academy


View Pre-Recorded Training Sessions:
WileyPLUS – new users
WileyPLUS – Canvas
WileyPLUS – Blackboard
WileyPLUS – D2L
WileyPLUS – Adaptive Assignments